Advisory Committee

The Nursery School Committee is charged with the tasks of maintaining the financial health of the school, offering support for and oversight of the director, and assuring an effective early education experience for the students

Lauren Akeley-Taylor, Director

Heather Merriman, Chair, Harpswell

John Paige, Brunswick

Katie Rollins, Harpswell

Molly Kellogg, Brunswick